Board Members

Serving in the spirit of humility and charity

Board Members

Sharon McCarty


Donald Scott

Vice President

Maxine Davis


Cherylon Green

Asst. Secretary

Jewel Harris


About Our Board

Our mission is to serve in the spirit of humility and charity, and to enable people toward independence respecting racial, culture, and religious differences.


Woodrow Wilson

Roy Griggs

Bill Sankey

Cheryl Young

Cassandra Silsby

Tena Harris

Haskel Frierson


Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer, please contact us below.

Send us a Message


935 Eatman Street

Bossier City, LA  71111

318.742.0807 Ext. 127